Excusions around Provence

Intense vacation

We propose twelve days of different visits around Provence, from Avignon to Monaco in passing by Aix en Provence. We will share with you the history and anecdotes of numerous internationally reputed sites, like the Papal Palace in Avignon, the Roman monuments in Arles, the coastal cliffs and inlets in Marseille and many more. We can also recommend starred restaurants in the region as well as local favorites not found on any tourist guides. We can steer you towards prestigious vineyards of the southeast, like world famous Châteauneuf-du-Pape.

After your booking, we will give you our excursion brochure

At your request, Corinne can create a personalized itinerary around your interests for your weekend or weekly stay. Don’t hesitate to ask!

Untitled

Day out “Calanques and gastronomy”

In a private van and with a guide you will go to Cassis. During the day, you will benefit from the knowledge of the guide, he will give you information that we be unvaluable in order to really enjoy the spots to visit.
You will start a cruise from cassis to discover the three calanques. Then, you can take “la route des crêtes” to admire the highest cliff of Europe (le Cap Canaille) in direction of Marseille.

For lunch in Marseille, we have selected a restaurant where the chef cooks a traditional “bouillabaisse”. After your lunch, the guide will present the city of Marseille notably the port of Marseille, Notre Dame de la Garde and the Chateau d’if.
You can contact me to get more information about this experience.This is organised in collaboration with Occitania Provence Tours.

Unknown

Day out “Hot air balloon”

To fly over the incredible landscapes of Provence is a great experience. Notably in June, July and August, there are some magnificent fields of lavender. You will also see plenty of french villages from the sky, it gives a different perspective.

For lunch, we will suggest you a local restaurant with a Michelin star, the chef cooks fabulous dishes full of provençal flavours. He uses vegetables produced from its own garden.

Then you can drive to the “Occitane” factory in Manosque.

You can contact me to get more information about this experience.

week1

Day out “Wine and truffles”

The day starts with a meeting with a truffle grower in its truffle farm and a chef expert
in wine and truffle.They will explain how to find truffles and why truffles are so rare and appreciated.
Then for lunch, the chef will bring you to his restaurant! to show you how to cook an excellent truffle omelette or truffle pasta.
In the afternoon you will go to Châteauneuf-du-Pape, which is very famous for the high quality of the wine produced there. You will stop in a prestigious winery among the five best wineries of Chateauneuf-du-Pape. You will do a tour of the cave.

You can contact me for the price by person for this day with a truffle and wine expert.

Escapades en Provence

vacances intenses

Douze journées de visites différentes, allant d’Avignon à Monaco en passant par Aix-en-Provence, vous sont proposées avec un guide régional. Ce dernier vous fera partager l’histoire et les anecdotes des nombreux sites de réputation internationale tels que le Palais des Papes à Avignon, les monuments romains d’Arles, les calanques de Marseille et bien d’autres encore. Il vous recommandera les restaurants étoilés de notre région mais aussi les bonnes adresses échangées discrètement pour préserver ces lieux privilégiés. Il vous orientera aussi vers les caves prestigieuses du sud-est, notamment celles de Châteauneuf-du-Pape reconnue mondialement.

A votre demande, Corinne pourra vous créer des circuits personnalisés selon vos centres d’intérêts le temps d’un week-end ou pendant votre location à la semaine. N’hésitez pas à lui faire part de vos envies !

Untitled

Séjour « Calanques et gastronomie »

Dans un van conduit par un chauffeur et avec un guide privé vous vous rendrez à Cassis. Le guide présentera la village de Cassis qui est un petit village de pêcheurs niché dans un somptueux cadre apprécié par tous pour ses magnifiques calanques.

Cassis sera le point de départ de votre croisière pour admirer les calanques. la croisière dure 45 minutes. Puis, nous partirons sur la Route des Crêtes pour admirer la plus haute falaise d’Europe, le « Cap Canaille ». Arrivée à Marseille vous mangerez la traditionnelle bouillabaisse dans un restaurant typique de l’ancienne capitale européenne de la culture.

A Marseille, notre guide vous fera découvrir le vieux Port, le Château d’If célèbre grâce au livre d’Alexandre Dumas, le Mucem, pour continuer vers la Basilique Notre- Dame de la Garde.
Cette journée est l’occasion de découvrir une merveille de provence dans le plus grand confort.

Unknown

Séjours  » Circuit en montgolfière « 

Vous partirez pour un voyage privé dans les nuages en montgolfières. Cette expérience vous donnera le plaisir d’admirer la Provence vu du ciel et en période, les champs de lavande.

Après ce magnifique et inattendu voyage vous déjeunerez dans un restaurant étoilé au Michelin. Le chef propose une cuisine raffinée, élaborée avec les produits de son jardin, des produits du terroir!

La journée se finira par la visite de l’usine et du musée de l’Occitane, en Provence. Vous découvrirez les secrets de production des produits l’occitane.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous organiser cette journée unique dans la Provence profonde.

week1

Séjour « Entre vins et truffes »

La journée commence avec une visite du marché aux truffes avec un spécialiste de la truffe.Puis vous dégusterez des plats aux truffes chez un restaurateur classé parmi les meilleurs restaurants de la région. Vous pourrez notamment apprécier une omelette, un risotto ou encore des pâtes aux truffes.

La journée se ponctuera par une dégustation de vins dans un prestigieuse cave de Châteauneuf-du-Pape.

Nous organisons pour vous cette journée gastronomie. n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vivre cette expérience.